TPCC logo

Tabard Pilgrims Cricket Club

Fixture List 2024

DateFixtureResult
Sun 14 Apr 12.30pm Kew Cricket Club Cancelled
Sun 28 Apr 1.00pm Railway Taverners Cancelled
Sun 05 May 1.00pm Richmond Nomads Cancelled
Sun 19 May 1.00pm Shepherds Bush
Sun 09 Jun 1.00pm Warfield
Sun 16 Jun 1.00pm Beddington
Sun 23 Jun 2.00pm Taplow
Sun 30 Jun 2.00pm Aldworth
Fri 19 Jul 3.00pm Hansie's Testimonial
Sun 21 Jul 1.00pm Dunsfold
Sun 28 Jul 1.00pm Putney Cricket Club
Sun 04 Aug 1.00pm Northchurch
Sun 18 Aug 1.00pm Marlow Park
Sun 25 Aug 1.00pm Chiswick (tournament)
Sun 01 Sep 1.00pm Oakley
Sat 14 Sep 1.00pm Redbourn